The QA Commons’ Advisory Board

The Quality Assurance Commons’ Advisory Board

Tom Black – University Registrar / Assistant Vice Provost, Homewood Student Affairs, Johns Hopkins University

Michelle Asha Cooper – President, Institute for Higher Education Policy

Rhonda Epper – Vice President of Academic Affairs & Provost, Community College of Denver

Stan Ikenberry – Former President, American Council of Education

Roberts Jones – President, Education and Workforce Policy, LLC

Jeffery Keith – Operating Partner, Sterling Partners

William (Brit) Kirwan – Former Chancellor, University of Maryland System

Anthony McClaran – Chief Executive Officer, Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency (TEQSA) in Australia

Erick Montenegro, Graduate Student Representative, Doctoral Student, University of Illinois at Urbana- Champaign EPOL Department, NILOA

Ahmad Shawwal – Undergraduate Student Representative, Second Year Council President, University of Virginia

Aaron Thompson – Executive VP and Chief Academic Officer, The Council on Postsecondary Education, Kentucky

Jason Tyszko, Executive Director, Center for Education and Workforce, U.S. Chamber of Commerce Foundation