The Quality Assurance Commons’ Team Members


The Quality Assurance Commons / NCHEMS Team                                                  

Ralph Wolff – President & Founder, The QA Commons

Melanie Booth – Executive Director, The QA Commons

Peter Ewell – Senior Advisor, The QA Commons; President Emeritus, NCHEMS

Bill Plater – Senior Scholar, The QA Commons

Mindy Feldbaum – Senior Workforce Development Advisor, The QA Commons

Sally Johnstone – President, NCHEMS

Sharyl McGrew – Pilot Program Director, The QA Commons

Laleh Kazemi – Executive Assistant, The QA Commons

Additional Guidance & Support Provided By:

The QA Commons’ Advisory Board

Student Quality Assurance Advising Delegation (SQAAD)

The QA Commons’ Employer Advisors

Join Our Team

Communications Manager (Part-Time)